SET OF OZ BOOKS. 14 Volumes. L. Frank Baum.

SET OF OZ BOOKS. 14 Volumes.

Chicago: Reilly & Lee, 1956. Hard Cover. Octavo. Near Fine / No Dust Jacket. Item #08192

Offered is a near fine complete fourteen volume set of Oz books. The set includes the following; "The Wizard of Oz"; "Ozma of Oz"; "The Lost Princess of Oz"; "Glinda of Oz"; "The Tin Woodman of Oz"; "Tik-Tok of Oz"; "The Magic of Oz"; "The Land of Oz"; "The Patchwork Girl of Oz"; "The Emerald City of Oz"; "Rinkitink of Oz"; "The Scarecrow of Oz"; "The Road to Oz"; "Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz." All uniformly bound in white cloth and color pictorial covers. Illustrated by W. W. Denslow and John R. Neill. A bright, clean and colorful set.

Price: $500.00

See all items in Children's, Sets
See all items by